PM Kisan Status Check – List, Installment Status

Get the details of PM Kisan Status Check – List, and Installment Status from the vital information shared in this article. We have discussed an easy procedure for the marginal farmers to help them check their PM Kisan Status.

PM Kisan Status Check

The Government of India is always planning schemes for the welfare of its citizens. In 2018, the Modi government announced the PM Kisan Yojana for farmers. This was active on February 24th, 2019 for India’s dedicated and hardworking farmers. To apply for the installment, farmers had to meet certain eligibility requirements. Let us give you a brief overview.

The poor farmers who qualify for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi will receive a payment of Rs 6000. Three equal payments will be made to each of their individual bank accounts each year for this sum.

Farmers have already received 11 installments, and the government is now disbursing the final amount. According to estimates, the PM Kisan Yojana provides nearly 16 crores in payments to more than 11 crores of marginal farmers. List 2022

After receiving numerous registrations for the PM Kisan Yojana, staff members found it difficult to handle multiple applications. As a result, the government has decided to compile a list of beneficiaries. This list contains the information of marginal farmers who have successfully registered for the PM Kisan Yojana. If you want to check the beneficiary list, follow the steps outlined below.

Step 1: Navigate to the main portal at

Step 2: Now, from the home page, select “Beneficiary List.”

Step 3: Enter the information shown in the image, such as state, district, block, village, and so on.

Step 4: Now, press the “get report” button.

Step 5: The Beneficiary List will be displayed for you.

Step 6: If you want, you can save a copy of it.

The marginal farmers can check their names on the beneficiary list by following the steps outlined above. If you are unable to locate your name on the beneficiary list, please see the section below where we have addressed the pertinent issues.

PM Kisan Important Things to Note

We received several questions about the installment in our previous articles on the PM Kisan Yojana. Some farmers have yet to receive previous installments. As a result, we’ve jotted down some of the scheme’s key points below.

It was critical for the marginal farmers to finish their eKYC. Without it, no farmer is eligible for the PM Kisan payment.
The deadline for the 12th installment of eKYC was August 21, 2022. However, you can still check with your local CSC centre to see if they are still accepting the eKYC.
Details about the yojana will only be sent to the registered mobile number and email address. If you have changed the number, please update it on the PM Kisan Yojana official website.

PM Kisan Installment Status Check 2022

There is good news for the farmers who had registered for the PM Kisan Yojana that the 12th installment is released by the government on 17/10/2022. The wait is finally over for the farmers. They can now purchase the required seeds or other farming things with the 12th installment. The marginal farmers who want to check their Installment Status must follow the steps as listed below.

Step 1 Go to the leading portal @

Step 2 Now, click on the “Beneficiary Status” from the home page

Step 3: Please see the picture above.

Step 4: Select the choice. Use your mobile number or registration number to search

Step 5: On the same page, click “Know your Registration Number” if you can’t recall your Registration Number.

Step 6: To find the Registration Number, you must input your registered mobile number and OTP.

Step 7: Enter the information now, including the enter value and captcha code, as displayed in the picture.

Step 8: At this point, select “Get Info” from the menu.

Step 9: Checking the Beneficiary Condition is now possible.

We anticipate that the marginal farmers will find these stages useful in determining whether they are beneficiaries.

Farmers Helpdesk

The marginal farmers who seek any trouble in getting the installment can connect to 155261 / 011-24300606. These are the official helpline numbers for PM Kisan Yojana. You can also write to the authorities at:

Thank You for Visiting Ayirkad!

Leave a Comment